Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Methods:

Telephone:

Local: 905-640-8112 : Toll Free: 866-898-0708

Fax:

905-640-5088

Email:

Sub-Terrain East

Estimating estimating@subterraindrilling.ca

Bill Thorne – President bill@subterraindrilling.ca

Geoff Thorne – Project Manager/Estimator geoff@subterraindrilling.ca

Sandra Thorne – V.P. Advertising sandra@subterraindrilling.ca

Matt Thorne – Accounts Management matt@subterraindrilling.ca

Real Rossignol – General Manager real@subterraindrilling.ca

Jonathan Liu – Project Coordinator jonathan@subterraindrilling.ca

Selena Yin – Assistant Controller selena@subterraindrilling.ca

Rico Batac – Health & Safety rico@subterraindrilling.ca

Matt Zhang – Accounts Payable mattz@subterraindrilling.ca

James Lu – Accounts Payable james@subterraindrilling.ca

Melissa Hall – Accounts Receivable melissa@subterraindrilling.ca

Administration admin@subterraindrilling.ca

General Inquiries info@subterraindrilling.ca

Sub-Terrain West

Bob Power Bob@subterraindrilling.ca

Christina Revells – Administration Office Manager christina@subterraindrilling.ca

Christa Kantor – Project Management christa@subterraindrilling.ca

Nilus R – Comtroller Nilus@subterraindrilling.ca

Location:

Location East:

11761 Hwy 48 Stouffville, On L4A 7X5

Mail:

Sub-Terrain Underground Directional Drilling Ltd.

Box 555 Stouffville, Ontario L4A 7Z7

Location West:

Sub-Terrain Directional Drilling – West 100-26632 111 Ave., Acheson, AB T7X 6E1 Toll Free: 844-822-3745  Office: 780-948-5972

Google Map East:

 

 

Web Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Top